Johto ja hallinto

Delete Finland Oy

Tommi Kajasoja



Maajohtaja, toimitusjohtaja
Helsinki

tommi.kajasoja@delete.fi



Raimo Huhtala



Liiketoimintajohtaja, Puhdistuspalvelut
Helsinki
+358 46 851 5964
raimo.huhtala@delete.fi



Kimmo Palomäki



Liiketoimintajohtaja, Purkupalvelut
Helsinki
+358 44 300 0178
kimmo.palomaki@delete.fi



Timo Aarvala



Liiketoimintajohtaja, Saneerauspalvelut
Helsinki
+358 40 596 5973
timo.aarvala@delete.fi



Mika Salminen



Liiketoimintajohtaja, Kierrätyspalvelut
Helsinki
+358 400 847 001
mika.salminen@delete.fi



Jukka Marttila



Henkilöstöjohtaja
Helsinki
+358 40 161 6222
jukka.marttila@delete.fi



Petri Uomala



Markkinointijohtaja
Helsinki
+358 400 316 061
petri.uomala@delete.fi



Milla Kulkas



Markkinointipäällikkö
Helsinki
+358 40 707 7414
milla.kulkas@delete.fi



Tanja Kakko



Viestintäpäällikkö (vanhempainvapaalla)
Helsinki





Paavo Juntunen



Tietohallintojohtaja
Helsinki
+358 40 455 7412
paavo.juntunen@delete.fi



Markku Salminen



Kehitys- ja EHSQ-johtaja
Helsinki, Lempäälä
+358 400 786 860
markku.salminen@delete.fi



Janne Haaksluoto



HSEQ-päällikkö
Helsinki
+358 40 726 5828
janne.haaksluoto@delete.fi



Timo Turkkinen



Hankinta- ja kiinteistöpäällikkö
Helsinki
+358 40 139 3634
timo.turkkinen@delete.fi



Delete Group Oyj

Tommi Kajasoja



CEO, Delete Group Oyj
Helsinki

tommi.kajasoja@delete.fi



Ville Mannola



CFO, Delete Group
Helsinki
+358 400 357 767
ville.mannola@delete.fi



Janika Vilkman



General Counsel
Helsinki

janika.vilkman@delete.fi



Joonas Ekholm



Director, Group Finance
Helsinki
+358 40 590 7703
joonas.ekholm@delete.fi