Management and administration

Delete Finland Oy

Tommi Kajasoja



Managing Director, Delete Finland Ltd
Helsinki

tommi.kajasoja@delete.fi



Raimo Huhtala



Business Area Director, Industrial Cleaning
Helsinki
+358 46 851 5964
raimo.huhtala@delete.fi



Kimmo Palomäki



Business Area Director, Demolition Services
Helsinki
+358 44 300 0178
kimmo.palomaki@delete.fi



Timo Aarvala

Delete Timo Aarvala henkilökuva

Business Area Director, Renovation Demolition
Helsinki
+358 40 596 5973
timo.aarvala@delete.fi



Jukka Marttila



HR Director
Helsinki
+358 40 161 6222
jukka.marttila@delete.fi



Henri Pesonen

Delete Henri Pesonen henkilökuva

Business Area Director, Recycling Services
Helsinki
+358 44 5769 320
henri.pesonen@delete.fi



Paavo Juntunen



CIO
Helsinki
+358 40 455 7412
paavo.juntunen@delete.fi



Petri Uomala



Marketing Director
Helsinki
+358 400 316 061
petri.uomala@delete.fi



Tanja Kakko



Communications Manager (on parental leave)
Helsinki





Markku Salminen



Development and HSEQ Director
Lempäälä, Helsinki
+358 400 786 860
markku.salminen@delete.fi



Elias Viitakoski



Head of Procurement
Helsinki
+358 40 1599 918
elias.viitakoski@delete.fi



Janne Haaksluoto



HSEQ Manager
Helsinki
+358 40 726 5828
janne.haaksluoto@delete.fi



Milla Kulkas

Milla Kulkas kuva

Marketing Manager
Helsinki
+358 40 707 7414
milla.kulkas@delete.fi



Delete Group Oyj

Tommi Kajasoja



CEO, Delete Group Oyj
Helsinki

tommi.kajasoja@delete.fi



Ville Mannola



CFO, Delete Group Oy
Helsinki
+358 400 357 767
ville.mannola@delete.fi



Janika Vilkman



General Counsel
Helsinki

janika.vilkman@delete.fi



Joonas Ekholm



Director, Group Finance
Helsinki
+358 40 590 7703
joonas.ekholm@delete.fi



Delete Sweden AB

Christin Davidsson



Business Area Director, Industrial Cleaning
Skellefteå
+46 10 484 8460
christin.davidsson@delete.se



Anne Sandström



HR Director
Stockholm
+46 10 48 48 419
anne.sandstrom@delete.se



Petri Virtanen



Business Development Director
Sölvesborg
+46 10 484 84 61
petri.virtanen@delete.se



Esa Ateva



HSEQ

+46 70 634 19 50
esa@atevakonsult.se



Lars-Gunnar Almryd



Managing Director, Delete Sweden AB
Stockholm
+46 76 134 8051
lars-gunnar.almryd@delete.se



Anders C. Bergdahl



Business Area Director, Demolition Services
Stockholm
+46 70 933 5566
anders.c.bergdahl@delete.se



Lena Forsgren



HR Director
Skellefteå
+46 10 484 8412
lena.forsgren@delete.se



Susanne Westin



Financial Director
Skellefteå
+46 10 484 8411
susanne.westin@delete.se



My Lind



Marketing Director
Sölvesborg
+46 10 484 8405
my.lind@delete.se